Mumbai
GMT+5.5
8:42:06 pm
Tue,Mar 26
Los Angeles
GMT-7
8:12:06 am
Tue,Mar 26
New York
GMT-4
11:12:06 am
Tue,Mar 26
London
GMT
3:12:06 pm
Tue,Mar 26
Paris
GMT+1
4:12:06 pm
Tue,Mar 26
Dubai
GMT+4
7:12:06 pm
Tue,Mar 26
Singapore
GMT+8
11:12:06 pm
Tue,Mar 26
Tokyo
GMT+9
12:12:06 am
Wed,Mar 27
Sydney
GMT+11
2:12:06 am
Wed,Mar 27
You - Cambridge
GMT-4
11:12:06 am
Tue,Mar 26