Rome
GMT+1
7:28:53 am
Tue,Nov 19
Paris
GMT+1
7:28:53 am
Tue,Nov 19
Madrid
GMT+1
7:28:53 am
Tue,Nov 19
Buenos Aires
GMT-3
3:28:53 am
Tue,Nov 19
Montevideo
GMT-3
3:28:53 am
Tue,Nov 19
Brasilia
GMT-2
4:28:53 am
Tue,Nov 19
Santiago
GMT-3
3:28:53 am
Tue,Nov 19
Caracas
GMT-4
2:28:53 am
Tue,Nov 19
Bogota
GMT-5
1:28:53 am
Tue,Nov 19
Lima
GMT-5
1:28:53 am
Tue,Nov 19
Quito
GMT-5
1:28:53 am
Tue,Nov 19
Mexico City
GMT-6
12:28:53 am
Tue,Nov 19