Turin
GMT+1
6:22:00 pm
Tue,Nov 12
Istanbul
GMT+3
8:22:00 pm
Tue,Nov 12
New Delhi
GMT+5.5
10:52:00 pm
Tue,Nov 12
Bangkok
GMT+7
12:22:00 am
Wed,Nov 13
Beijing
GMT+8
1:22:00 am
Wed,Nov 13
Seoul
GMT+9
2:22:00 am
Wed,Nov 13
Tokyo
GMT+9
2:22:00 am
Wed,Nov 13
Sao Paulo
GMT-2
3:22:00 pm
Tue,Nov 12
Montreal
GMT-5
12:22:00 pm
Tue,Nov 12
New York
GMT-5
12:22:00 pm
Tue,Nov 12
Atlanta
GMT-5
12:22:00 pm
Tue,Nov 12
Dallas
GMT-6
11:22:00 am
Tue,Nov 12
Mexico City
GMT-6
11:22:00 am
Tue,Nov 12
Los Angeles
GMT-8
9:22:00 am
Tue,Nov 12