Kuala Lumpur
GMT+8
11:28:55 am
Fri,May 24
Singapore
GMT+8
11:28:55 am
Fri,May 24
Munich
GMT+2
5:28:55 am
Fri,May 24
London
GMT+1
4:28:55 am
Fri,May 24
Perth
GMT+8
11:28:55 am
Fri,May 24
Melbourne
GMT+10
1:28:55 pm
Fri,May 24