Oslo
GMT+1
8:51:49 am
Wed,Dec 12
Manila
GMT+8
3:51:49 pm
Wed,Dec 12
London
GMT
7:51:49 am
Wed,Dec 12
Los Angeles
GMT-8
11:51:49 pm
Tue,Dec 11
Dallas
GMT-6
1:51:49 am
Wed,Dec 12
New York
GMT-5
2:51:49 am
Wed,Dec 12
Rio De Janeiro
GMT-2
5:51:49 am
Wed,Dec 12
Moscow
GMT+3
10:51:49 am
Wed,Dec 12
Tokyo
GMT+9
4:51:49 pm
Wed,Dec 12
Sydney
GMT+11
6:51:49 pm
Wed,Dec 12
Toronto
GMT-5
2:51:49 am
Wed,Dec 12
Dubai
GMT+4
11:51:49 am
Wed,Dec 12
Jerusalem
GMT+2
9:51:49 am
Wed,Dec 12
Nairobi
GMT+3
10:51:49 am
Wed,Dec 12
You - Fairfield
GMT-5
2:51:49 am
Wed,Dec 12