Anchorage
GMT-9
9:13:26 pm
Fri,Dec 06
Los Angeles
GMT-8
10:13:26 pm
Fri,Dec 06
Denver
GMT-7
11:13:26 pm
Fri,Dec 06
Houston
GMT-6
12:13:26 am
Sat,Dec 07
New York
GMT-5
1:13:26 am
Sat,Dec 07
Halifax
GMT
6:13:26 am
Sat,Dec 07
London
GMT
6:13:26 am
Sat,Dec 07
Paris
GMT+1
7:13:26 am
Sat,Dec 07
Amsterdam
GMT+1
7:13:26 am
Sat,Dec 07
Helsinki
GMT+2
8:13:26 am
Sat,Dec 07
Moscow
GMT+3
9:13:26 am
Sat,Dec 07
Sonderborg
GMT+1
7:13:26 am
Sat,Dec 07
Sydney
GMT+11
5:13:26 pm
Sat,Dec 07
You - Fairfield
GMT-5
1:13:26 am
Sat,Dec 07