Los Angeles
GMT-8
11:33:42 am
Tue,Jan 22
Mexico City
GMT-6
1:33:42 pm
Tue,Jan 22
New York
GMT-5
2:33:42 pm
Tue,Jan 22
Brasilia
GMT-2
5:33:42 pm
Tue,Jan 22
Berlin
GMT+1
8:33:42 pm
Tue,Jan 22
Moscow
GMT+3
10:33:42 pm
Tue,Jan 22
Tehran
GMT+3.5
11:03:42 pm
Tue,Jan 22
Islamabad
GMT+5
12:33:42 am
Wed,Jan 23
Beijing
GMT+8
3:33:42 am
Wed,Jan 23
Sydney
GMT+11
6:33:42 am
Wed,Jan 23