Los Angeles
GMT-8
6:19:07 pm
Fri,Dec 06
New York
GMT-5
9:19:07 pm
Fri,Dec 06
Rio De Janeiro
GMT-2
12:19:07 am
Sat,Dec 07
London
GMT
2:19:07 am
Sat,Dec 07
Paris
GMT+1
3:19:07 am
Sat,Dec 07
Moscow
GMT+3
5:19:07 am
Sat,Dec 07
New Delhi
GMT+5.5
7:49:07 am
Sat,Dec 07
Singapore
GMT+8
10:19:07 am
Sat,Dec 07
Tokyo
GMT+9
11:19:07 am
Sat,Dec 07
Sydney
GMT+11
1:19:07 pm
Sat,Dec 07
You - Fairfield
GMT-5
9:19:07 pm
Fri,Dec 06