Los Angeles
GMT-8
11:40:48 am
Tue,Jan 22
New York
GMT-5
2:40:48 pm
Tue,Jan 22
Rio De Janeiro
GMT-2
5:40:48 pm
Tue,Jan 22
London
GMT
7:40:48 pm
Tue,Jan 22
Paris
GMT+1
8:40:48 pm
Tue,Jan 22
Moscow
GMT+3
10:40:48 pm
Tue,Jan 22
New Delhi
GMT+5.5
1:10:48 am
Wed,Jan 23
Singapore
GMT+8
3:40:48 am
Wed,Jan 23
Tokyo
GMT+9
4:40:48 am
Wed,Jan 23
Sydney
GMT+11
6:40:48 am
Wed,Jan 23
You - Cambridge
GMT-5
2:40:48 pm
Tue,Jan 22