Los Angeles
GMT-7
2:42:17 am
Fri,Aug 23
New York
GMT-4
5:42:17 am
Fri,Aug 23
Rio De Janeiro
GMT-3
6:42:17 am
Fri,Aug 23
London
GMT+1
10:42:17 am
Fri,Aug 23
Paris
GMT+2
11:42:17 am
Fri,Aug 23
Moscow
GMT+3
12:42:17 pm
Fri,Aug 23
New Delhi
GMT+5.5
3:12:17 pm
Fri,Aug 23
Singapore
GMT+8
5:42:17 pm
Fri,Aug 23
Tokyo
GMT+9
6:42:17 pm
Fri,Aug 23
Sydney
GMT+10
7:42:17 pm
Fri,Aug 23
You - Cambridge
GMT-4
5:42:17 am
Fri,Aug 23