Los Angeles
GMT-7
7:28:16 am
Tue,Oct 23
New York
GMT-4
10:28:16 am
Tue,Oct 23
Rio De Janeiro
GMT-2
12:28:16 pm
Tue,Oct 23
London
GMT+1
3:28:16 pm
Tue,Oct 23
Paris
GMT+2
4:28:16 pm
Tue,Oct 23
Moscow
GMT+3
5:28:16 pm
Tue,Oct 23
New Delhi
GMT+5.5
7:58:16 pm
Tue,Oct 23
Singapore
GMT+8
10:28:16 pm
Tue,Oct 23
Tokyo
GMT+9
11:28:16 pm
Tue,Oct 23
Sydney
GMT+11
1:28:16 am
Wed,Oct 24