Los Angeles
GMT-8
5:40:47 pm
Tue,Feb 20
New York
GMT-5
8:40:47 pm
Tue,Feb 20
Rio De Janeiro
GMT-3
10:40:47 pm
Tue,Feb 20
London
GMT
1:40:47 am
Wed,Feb 21
Paris
GMT+1
2:40:47 am
Wed,Feb 21
Moscow
GMT+3
4:40:47 am
Wed,Feb 21
New Delhi
GMT+5.5
7:10:47 am
Wed,Feb 21
Singapore
GMT+8
9:40:47 am
Wed,Feb 21
Tokyo
GMT+9
10:40:47 am
Wed,Feb 21
Sydney
GMT+11
12:40:47 pm
Wed,Feb 21