Los Angeles
GMT-7
1:41:36 pm
Mon,Oct 21
New York
GMT-4
4:41:36 pm
Mon,Oct 21
Rio De Janeiro
GMT-2
6:41:36 pm
Mon,Oct 21
London
GMT+1
9:41:36 pm
Mon,Oct 21
Paris
GMT+2
10:41:36 pm
Mon,Oct 21
Moscow
GMT+3
11:41:36 pm
Mon,Oct 21
New Delhi
GMT+5.5
2:11:36 am
Tue,Oct 22
Singapore
GMT+8
4:41:36 am
Tue,Oct 22
Tokyo
GMT+9
5:41:36 am
Tue,Oct 22
Sydney
GMT+11
7:41:36 am
Tue,Oct 22
Havana
GMT-4
4:41:36 pm
Mon,Oct 21
Tegucigalpa
GMT-6
2:41:36 pm
Mon,Oct 21
Mexico City
GMT-5
3:41:36 pm
Mon,Oct 21
Caracas
GMT-4
4:41:36 pm
Mon,Oct 21
Buenos Aires
GMT-3
5:41:36 pm
Mon,Oct 21
Toronto
GMT-4
4:41:36 pm
Mon,Oct 21
Dakar
GMT
8:41:36 pm
Mon,Oct 21
Luanda
GMT+1
9:41:36 pm
Mon,Oct 21
Johannesburg
GMT+2
10:41:36 pm
Mon,Oct 21
Abu Dhabi
GMT+4
12:41:36 am
Tue,Oct 22
Hong Kong
GMT+8
4:41:36 am
Tue,Oct 22
Taipei
GMT+8
4:41:36 am
Tue,Oct 22
Manila
GMT+8
4:41:36 am
Tue,Oct 22
Auckland
GMT+13
9:41:36 am
Tue,Oct 22
Rome
GMT+2
10:41:36 pm
Mon,Oct 21
You - Cambridge
GMT-4
4:41:36 pm
Mon,Oct 21