Los Angeles
GMT-8
10:49:40 am
Sun,Jan 19
New York
GMT-5
1:49:40 pm
Sun,Jan 19
Rio De Janeiro
GMT-2
4:49:40 pm
Sun,Jan 19
London
GMT
6:49:40 pm
Sun,Jan 19
Paris
GMT+1
7:49:40 pm
Sun,Jan 19
Moscow
GMT+3
9:49:40 pm
Sun,Jan 19
New Delhi
GMT+5.5
12:19:40 am
Mon,Jan 20
Singapore
GMT+8
2:49:40 am
Mon,Jan 20
Tokyo
GMT+9
3:49:40 am
Mon,Jan 20
Sydney
GMT+11
5:49:40 am
Mon,Jan 20
Athens
GMT+2
8:49:40 pm
Sun,Jan 19
Cairo
GMT+2
8:49:40 pm
Sun,Jan 19
Buenos Aires
GMT-3
3:49:40 pm
Sun,Jan 19