Fort Collins
GMT-6
2:46:44 pm
Mon,Sep 16
Durham
GMT-4
4:46:44 pm
Mon,Sep 16
Bristol
GMT+1
9:46:44 pm
Mon,Sep 16
Brussels
GMT+2
10:46:44 pm
Mon,Sep 16
Istanbul
GMT+3
11:46:44 pm
Mon,Sep 16
Abu Dhabi
GMT+4
12:46:44 am
Tue,Sep 17
Riyadh
GMT+3
11:46:44 pm
Mon,Sep 16
Bangalore
GMT+5.5
2:16:44 am
Tue,Sep 17
Melbourne
GMT+10
6:46:44 am
Tue,Sep 17
You - Houston
GMT-5
3:46:44 pm
Mon,Sep 16