Chicago
GMT-5
4:33:41 am
Fri,Apr 20
London
GMT+1
10:33:41 am
Fri,Apr 20
Los Angeles
GMT-7
2:33:41 am
Fri,Apr 20
Moscow
GMT+3
12:33:41 pm
Fri,Apr 20
New Delhi
GMT+5.5
3:03:41 pm
Fri,Apr 20
Paris
GMT+2
11:33:41 am
Fri,Apr 20
Rio De Janeiro
GMT-3
6:33:41 am
Fri,Apr 20
Singapore
GMT+8
5:33:41 pm
Fri,Apr 20
Sydney
GMT+10
7:33:41 pm
Fri,Apr 20
Tokyo
GMT+9
6:33:41 pm
Fri,Apr 20