New York
GMT-4
10:25:52 pm
Fri,Apr 16
London
GMT+1
3:25:52 am
Sat,Apr 17
Sydney
GMT+10
12:25:52 pm
Sat,Apr 17
Dhaka
GMT+6
8:25:52 am
Sat,Apr 17
Garmisch
GMT+2
4:25:52 am
Sat,Apr 17
10:25:52 pm
Fri,Apr 16