Caracas
GMT-4
12:56:38 pm
Fri,Mar 22
Lima
GMT-5
11:56:38 am
Fri,Mar 22
Buenos Aires
GMT-3
1:56:38 pm
Fri,Mar 22
San Juan
GMT-4
12:56:38 pm
Fri,Mar 22
4:56:38 pm
Fri,Mar 22
Brasilia
GMT-3
1:56:38 pm
Fri,Mar 22
Mexico City
GMT-6
10:56:38 am
Fri,Mar 22
Madrid
GMT+1
5:56:38 pm
Fri,Mar 22
Bogota
GMT-5
11:56:38 am
Fri,Mar 22
Paris
GMT+1
5:56:38 pm
Fri,Mar 22
12:56:38 pm
Fri,Mar 22