Home » North America

  North America Clock & Time Zone Map

-10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3

Time Zones

UTC-10Sat 24 February 2018
City Name Time City Name Time
Honolulu
7:55:49 pm
HST (Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time) in operation
UTC-9Sat 24 February 2018
City Name Time City Name Time
Anchorage
8:55:49 pm
AKST (Alaska Standard Time) in operation
UTC-8Sat 24 February 2018
City Name Time City Name Time
Burnaby
9:55:49 pm
PST (Pacific Standard Time) in operation
Las Vegas
9:55:49 pm
PST (Pacific Standard Time) in operation
Los Angeles
9:55:49 pm
PST (Pacific Standard Time) in operation
Portland
9:55:49 pm
PST (Pacific Standard Time) in operation
San Diego
9:55:49 pm
PST (Pacific Standard Time) in operation
San Francisco
9:55:49 pm
PST (Pacific Standard Time) in operation
San Jose
9:55:49 pm
PST (Pacific Standard Time) in operation
San Mateo
9:55:49 pm
PST (Pacific Standard Time) in operation
Seattle
9:55:49 pm
PST (Pacific Standard Time) in operation
Surrey
9:55:49 pm
PST (Pacific Standard Time) in operation
Vancouver
9:55:49 pm
PST (Pacific Standard Time) in operation
UTC-7Sat 24 February 2018
City Name Time City Name Time
Calgary
10:55:49 pm
MST (Mountain Standard Time) in operation
Ciudad Juarez
10:55:49 pm
MST (Mountain Standard Time) in operation
Denver
10:55:49 pm
MST (Mountain Standard Time) in operation
Edmonton
10:55:49 pm
MST (Mountain Standard Time) in operation
El Paso
10:55:49 pm
MST (Mountain Standard Time) in operation
Phoenix
10:55:49 pm
MST (Mountain Standard Time) in operation
Salt Lake City
10:55:49 pm
MST (Mountain Standard Time) in operation
UTC-6Sat 24 February 2018
City Name Time City Name Time
Austin
11:55:49 pm
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
Birmingham
11:55:49 pm
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
Chicago
11:55:49 pm
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
Dallas
11:55:49 pm
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
Durango
11:55:49 pm
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
Ecatepec
11:55:49 pm
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
Fort Worth
11:55:49 pm
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
Guadalajara
11:55:49 pm
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
Houston
11:55:49 pm
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
Leon
11:55:49 pm
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
Memphis
11:55:49 pm
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
Mexico City
11:55:49 pm
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
Milwaukee
11:55:49 pm
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
Minneapolis
11:55:49 pm
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
Monterrey
11:55:49 pm
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
Nashville
11:55:49 pm
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
Oklahoma City
11:55:49 pm
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
Puebla
11:55:49 pm
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
Queretaro
11:55:49 pm
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
Saint Louis
11:55:49 pm
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
San Antonio
11:55:49 pm
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
San Luis Potosi
11:55:49 pm
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
Saskatoon
11:55:49 pm
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
Winnipeg
11:55:49 pm
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
Zacatecas
11:55:49 pm
CST (Central Standard Time) in operation
UTC-5Sun 25 February 2018
City Name Time City Name Time
Atlanta
12:55:49 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Baltimore
12:55:49 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Boston
12:55:49 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Brampton
12:55:49 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Charlotte
12:55:49 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Columbus
12:55:49 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Detroit
12:55:49 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Gatineau
12:55:49 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Hamilton
12:55:49 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Indianapolis
12:55:49 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Jacksonville
12:55:49 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Kitchener
12:55:49 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Laval
12:55:49 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Longueuil
12:55:49 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Louisville
12:55:49 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Markham
12:55:49 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Miami
12:55:49 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Mississauga
12:55:49 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Montreal
12:55:49 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
New York
12:55:49 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Ottawa
12:55:49 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Philadelphia
12:55:49 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Quebec
12:55:49 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Tampa
12:55:49 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Toronto
12:55:49 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
Washington
12:55:49 am
EST (Eastern Standard Time) in operation
UTC-4Sun 25 February 2018
City Name Time City Name Time
Halifax
1:55:49 am
AST (Atlantic Standard Time) in operation
UTC-3:30Sun 25 February 2018
City Name Time City Name Time
St Johns
2:25:49 am
NST () in operation

Daylight Saving Time Active

UTC/GMT is Coordinated Universal Time

GMT is Greenwich Meridian Time

Principal Currencies in North America

Currency in United States

Code: USD Symbol: $
Euro to Dollar rate: $1.33 Dollars per Euro is the average
EUR to USD exchange rate average for the last 12 months,
the Euro to US Dollar rate history can be found at fx-rate.net
  American Dollar exchange rates
Today's American Dollar Exchange Rates

Currency in Canada

Code: CAD Symbol: C$
Dollar to Dollar exchange rate: C$1.05 Dollars per Dollar is the average
USD to CAD exchange rate average for the last 12 months,
the US Dollar to Canadian Dollar rate history can be found at fx-rate.net
  Canadian Dollar exchange rates
Today's Canadian Dollar Exchange Rates

Currency in Mexico

Code: MXN Symbol: Mex$
Dollar to Peso exchange rate: Mex$12.86 Pesos per Dollar is the average
USD to MXN exchange rate average for the last 12 months,
the US Dollar to Mexican Peso rate history can be found at fx-rate.net
  Mexican Peso exchange rates
Today's Mexican Peso Exchange Rates

List of People with a North America-Time Clock Widget